MASTER

Hauntedweb of Horrors
Event Location
Contact
Contact Hauntedweb of Horrors

Hauntedweb of Horrors! Voted Best Memphis Haunt!

14 dates from October 4 2013 - October 31 2013
Trinity Commons Shopping Center - Cordova Area, 700 N. Germantown Parkway, Memphis, TN 38018
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 10
    • Thursday, October 10, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 17
    • Thursday, October 17, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Thursday, October 24, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 28
    • Monday, October 28, 2013,
    • 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 10:00 PM
View

Description

The Hauntedweb of Horrors serves up two separate haunts:

Dark Matter - This visual thrill of darkness and light, coupled with 3D glasses, is designed to frighten you out of your mind.

In Tormented you'll enter Dr. HAcker's twisted insane asylum, then get discarded into the Dark Bayou where you must escape a hillbilly nightmare.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page